[Translation] to be or not to be

I spent a lot of time on finding the translation file in my mess again…lyrics are for the extended version, and as I don’t have the booklet, I transcribed the very first verse by ear.

Special thanks: dareka

title: to be or not to be Extended
album: 東方リミックスEDM (Touhou Remix EDM)
circle: SPACELECTRO
original title: U.N.オーエンは彼女なのか? – U.N. Owen was Her?
source: 東方紅魔郷 ~ the Embodiment of Scarlet Devil (Touhou Koumakyou)
arranger: SPACELECTRO
lyrics: n/a
vocals: りあ (Ria)

禁止と知らない
暗合と恍け
今すぐその手で
殺して欲しい

kinshi to shiranai
angou to toboke
imasugu sono te de
koroshite hoshii

Prohibition and unknown
Coincidence and ignorance
Right now, I want to kill
With these hands

Can you die for someone? ねぇ、教えてよ
to be or not to be 笑ってる
DEAD OR ALIVE 数えてる少女の夢の中で

Can you die for someone? nee, oshiete yo
to be or not to be waratteru
DEAD OR ALIVE kazoeteru shoujo no yume no naka de

Can you die for someone? Hey, tell me
to be or not to be, I’m laughing
DEAR OR ALIVE Inside the dream of the counting girl

La La La…………

君との戯れ禁断遊戯
生きるか死ぬかを楽しんでるの

kimi to no tawamure kindan yuugi
ikiru ka shinu ka wo tanoshinderu no

Together with you I play the forbidden game
Do you enjoy being on the verge of life and death?

Can you die for someone? ねぇ、どうしたい
君のすぐ隣で泣いている
DEAD OR ALIVE ハマってく 誰もいなくなってく

Can you die for someone? nee, doushitai
kimi no sugu tonari de naiteiru
DEAD OR ALIVE hamatteku daremo inakunatteku

Can you die for someone? Hey, I want to know
I’m crying when I’m next to you
DEAD OR ALIVE anyone I get involved with disappears

Can you die for someone? ねぇ、教えてよ
to be or not to be 笑ってる
DEAD OR ALIVE 数えてる少女の夢の中で

Can you die for someone? nee, oshiete yo
to be or not to be waratteru
DEAD OR ALIVE kazoeteru shoujo no yume no naka de

Can you die for someone? Hey, tell me
to be or not to be, I’m laughing
DEAR OR ALIVE Inside the dream of the counting girl

a1baecba2f435159998728814c3026cb.png

Leave a Reply

