[Manga] Kimi no Tame Nara Shineru Chapter 25 + status update

KnTS-11 - Kopie

Uhm yeah, half a year later and we suddenly annouce chapter 25. If you’re now confused about what happened to chapter 8-24, read this post. We found a new translator, I really hope we’ll be able to continue this project. I’ve been pretty inactive lately because my life gets so busy and stressful. Still, I’ve finished the translation for Valkyrie Ocean (requested, still have to look over it a few times though) and planned to work on some side projects, depending on mood/time. No worries, I’ll go straight to chapter 26 first.

Leading Nitori Kappashiro’s music channel takes a lot of time too…If you’re interested in Japanese music of all genres, feel free to drop by (shameless advertisement). If the people from Yuri Project have finished Kodama Naoko’s works, I’ll have my hands full on editing side projects again. I was also asked by Yuri Reviews to collab one more time.

Chapter 25 Download Link: mega | mediafire

Read Online

title: Kimi no Tame nara Shineru (I’d Die for You/the Princess)
author: Kuzushiro

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Translation: dareka00
Edit: Mai88
QC: bronx819

Do not upload this on Mangafox, Mangareader, Manga Here or any other external readers without my explicit permission! Do not sell this, earn money nor take credit for the work others have done in their spare time!

10 responses to “[Manga] Kimi no Tame Nara Shineru Chapter 25 + status update

    • sorry no, I can’t read Chinese. We have our own raw provider and translator, no worries^^ currently working on Chapter 26, translation is up to 31 and next release should be soon.

      Like

  1. >If the people from Yuri Project have finished Kodama Naoko’s works, I’ll have my hands full on editing side projects again

    Nice. I hope Hinata from YP board will keep the promise and translate Fujiyuu Sekai. I bought this manga especially for her and you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

