[Translation] Enjoy This Time

Oh, look what I found in my translation folder D: haven’t touched this for 10 months. It’s not much, and the Engrish outweights. But this song just proves how much I love Noriken <3

title: Enjoy This Time(feat.yukacco)
album: #From_Ten_Wonderland
label: Sketch Up! Recordings
composition: DJ Noriken
vocals: yukacco
lyrics: n.a.
source: Original
event: Comiket 86 (コミックマーケット 86)

Everybody go. Come here now!
この街は待てないの
つまりは so If it’s with you
すぐに高まりそうね

Everybody go. Come here now!
kono machi wa matenai no
tsumari wa so If it’s with you
sugu ni takamari sou ne

Everybody go. Come here now!
I can’t wait on this road.
In other words, if it’s with you
I seem to rise at once.

Everybody say. Let’s get it on.
最高に盛り上げて
そしたら so I want you to stay
夜明けまで離さないで

Everybody say. Let’s get it on.
saigo ni moriagete
soshitara so I want you to stay
yoake made hanasanaide

Everybody say. Let’s get it on.
Let’s get it to the highest climax
So then I want you to stay
Don’t part till daybreak

Oh oh oh Let’s enjoy this time,
enjoy this time, This time won’t come back!

Oh oh oh Let’s enjoy this time,
enjoy this time, This time won’t come back!

Everybody go. Come here now!
この街は待てないの
つまりは so If it’s with you
すぐに高まりそうね

Everybody go. Come here now!
kono machi wa matenai no
tsumari wa so If it’s with you
sugu ni takamari sou ne

Everybody go. Come here now!
I can’t wait on this road.
In other words, if it’s with you
I seem to rise at once.

Everybody say. Let’s get it on.
最高に盛り上げて
そしたら so I want you to stay
夜明けまで離さないで

Everybody say. Let’s get it on.
saigo ni moriagete
soshitara so I want you to stay
yoake made hanasanaide

Everybody say. Let’s get it on.
Let’s get it to the highest climax
So then I want you to stay
Don’t part till daybreak

One response to “[Translation] Enjoy This Time

Leave a Reply

