[Manga] Kimi no Tame nara Shineru chapter 7

000Yay, 5 months after ch06, I can finally release ch07 ;A; It didn’t take too much to work on it, I was just busy with university…and then there was my Japan-trip in-between, so I really didn’t have the time plus motivation to work on kanjis which looked like a black rectangle. Speaking of low quality scans, I wanted to thank the nice folks on twitter, they always help me out a lot!

For the context: Benkan is Teishi‘s mother’s servant (Fujiwara no Takako), Fujiwara no Michitaka is Teishi’s father.
(a few extras follow below ↓ )

Download Link: mega | mediafire

Read online

title: Kimi no Tame nara Shineru (I’d Die for You/the Princess)
author: Kuzushiro

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Translation, Edit: Mai88
QC: Lena K.

Do not upload this on Mangafox, Mangareader, Manga Here or any other external readers without my explicit permission! Do not sell this, earn money nor take credit for the work others have done in their spare time!

source: pixiv

20630453_p0 20630453_p1 20630453_p2 20630453_p3

11 responses to “[Manga] Kimi no Tame nara Shineru chapter 7

  1. I know this is pretty late, and i wouldn’t hold my breath, but if possible, could you send me the volumes 1 & 2 as well? I’d highly appreciate it too ;w;

    Like

  2. Thanks for your hard work~ This is my absolute favorite series of anything otaku, right behind Madoka Magica and Steins;Gate.

    Sorry if I’m rude, but it seems a bit rudimentary to work on volumes 1 and 2 when they were already translated, they’re not exactly easy to find (it was translated by some online manga distributor that sunk and took the manga with it) but I could find them. They’re not top notch translations but it might save some effort

    Like

    • I didn’t find it anywhere and I knew that they were already translated/licensed, but the side went offline, so I never got the chance to read them. Could you tell me where you found them?

      Like

Leave a Reply

