[Doujinshi] SUZUKUMA! Part 3 – ventilation

023Ah, finally done! I think I’ve been reading the last sentence again and again, just to make sure that I’m reading correctly ;A; but reality is harsh…anyways, I’ve finished the translation for Kimi no Tame Nara Shineru ch07, currently it’s in cleaning progress (<-text over picture sucks). Hope to get it finished next week…
Part 1 | Part 2

Aaaand, to the dear bato.to uploader, I didn’t give you any permission to upload it there.

Please do not re-upload this without my explicit permission. Thank you. Will be the same for every other work too.

I haven’t decided what to do yet, but I’m watching you 👀.

title: ventilation
circle: モナコマイスター (コダマナオコ)
release date/event: 2014-12-29 (コミックマーケット87/Comic Market 87)
pairing: Suzuya x Kumano
from Kantai Collection

download from mega | mediafire

read online

scans, translation, edit: Mai88
QC: Lena K.

Leave a Reply

