[Translation] HEARTBEAT

Now, I’m back, after more than a month…I just couldn’t find the time (and motivation) to translate lyrics or I just wasn’t confident about some. I still have “Nightmare Party” (by kalon.) and “Ephemeral” (by DiGiTAL WiNG) as well as the first part of “Enjoy This Time” (DJ Noriken) and two transcriptions of himmel’s songs I recently have uploaded on my main channel on my desktop…BUT I don’t know when this will be finished. For the time being, I found EMOTIVE BRILLIANCE -A State of Rock- scans by Sprite Recordings, maybe I’ll work through everything when I feel like it. And here’s the first song, most of it is a transcription as 80% of this song is in English, yay!

title: HEARTBEAT
album: EMOTIVE BRILLIANCE -A State of Rock-
circle: Sprite Recordings
event: M3-32
composition & lyrics: cittan*
vocals: あひる (Ahiru)
source: original

Let me be with you like singing birds
and let me see a whole of your world, anytime it’s shining
“for a long time, you trust me”
That is always I am looking for
The sunrays it’s really tender and you seem to be fun
believing these days will be lasting

Do you hear my heartbeating never stop to sing the misery?
set me free, you’ll set me free yeah
I can see the world has changed own colors
No time to lay down! We’re just still free yeah
I don’t know what makes me standing still

望んでいた ありふれた幸せそれは
君が包み 放つ 気持ち
全部受け止める事

過去と未来を繋ぐ現在がある
この時 忘れずに

nozonde ita arifureta shiawase sore wa
kimi ga tsutsumi hanatsu kimochi
zenbu uketomeru koto

kako to mirai tsunagu genzai ga aru
kono toki wasurezu ni

I just wished for common happiness
And you releasing your hidden feelings,
Accepting everything

The past and future, I connect them with the present
And I won’t forget this time

Do you hear my heartbeating never stop to sing the misery?
set me free, you’ll set me free yeah
I can see the world has changed own colors
No time to lay down! We’re just still free yeah
I don’t know what makes me standing still
(the time is running out)
I thought that I was betrayed from the days so dark
You saved me with my everything…
everything…
everything…

いつか二人を分かつ絶命が来ても
ここにある気持ちは
時代と共に流れる事なく
will be remained…

itsuka futari wo wakatsu zetsumei ga kite mo
koko ni aru kimochi wa
jidai to tomo ni nagareru koto naku
will be remained…

Someday we’ll be parted by death
The feelings here, together with the time
Which flow peacefully
Will be remained…

Do you hear my heartbeating never stop to sing the misery?
set me free, you’ll set me free yeah
I can see the world has changed own colors
No time to lay down! We’re just still free yeah
I don’t know what makes me standing still
(the time is running out)
I thought that I was betrayed from the days so dark
You saved me with my everything…
everything…
everything…
You saved me with my everything…

2 responses to “[Translation] HEARTBEAT

  1. Thanks for translating this, good job.

    By any chance, do you have a translated tracks from DastinIa?

    Like

Leave a Reply

