[Translation] Please Love Me♡

In gratitude for Lena K.-sama! A love song with straight-forward lyrics, I like to sing along though~^^ Love the whole album, Nightfever inculded!

title: Please Love Me ♡
album: Burning Ambition
circle: Amateras Records
arrangement: Tracy
vocals & lyrics: 築山さえ (Sae Tsukiyama)
original title: 戦艦金剛イメージソング (Kongou’s Image Song)
source: 艦隊これくしょん (Kantai Collection)

誰にも負けない この熱い想い
あなたのheartを掴むのは私デース!
私が一番好きなのはあなた
だから私から目を離さないで!

dare ni mo makenai kono atsui omoi
anata no heart wo tsukamu no wa watashi de-su!
watashi ga ichiban suki nano wa anata
dakara watashi kara me wo hanasanaide!

No one is going to lose with such passionate feelings
Because I’ll catch your heart~!
The number one I love is you
So please don’t look away from me!

私のLOVEをcatchしてほしいのデース!
超弩級のburning love

watashi no LOVE wo catch shite hoshii no de-su!
choudokyuu no burning love

I want you to catch my love~!
A battleship’s burning love

Are you ready?
私の本気をあなたに見せてあげる
期待しててネ!
どんなときだってあなたの隣にいたいのデース
Would you love me?
装備もカンペキ補給もバッチリ
ほら私はperfect!
さぁ今すぐhold on me!
私はいつでもwaiting for you♡

Are you ready?
watashi no honki wo anata ni miseteageru
kitai shitete ne!
donna toki datte anata no tonari ni itai no de-su
Would you love me?
soubi mo kanpeki hokyuu mo bacchiri
hora watashi wa perfect!
saa imasugu hold on me!
watashi wa itsudemo waiting for you♡

Are you ready?
I’ll show you that I’m serious
So look forward to it!
After all I want to be next to you at any time~
Would you love me?
My equipment is perfect, my supply is perfect,
Look! I’m perfect!
Come on! Hold on me right now!
I’ll always wait for you♡

誰にも負けない この強い気持ち
私のheartはあなただけのものデース!
全ての勝利をあなたに捧げマース!
だから私から目を離さないで!

dare ni mo makenai kono tsuyoi kimochi
watashi no heart wa anata dake no mono de-su!
subete no shouri wo anata ni sasagema-su!
dakara watashi kara me wo hanasanaide!

No one is going to lose with such strong emotions
My heart is only yours~!
I’ll win everything for you!
So please don’t look away from me!

私のLOVEは海よりも深いのデース!
超弩級のburning love

watashi no LOVE wa umi yori mo fukai no de-su!
choudokyuu no burning love

My love is deep as the ocean!
A battleship’s burning love

Are you ready?
私の本気をあなたに見せてあげる
期待しててネ!
どんなときだってあなたの隣にいたいのデース
Would you love me?
装備もカンペキ補給もバッチリ
ほら私はperfect!
さぁ今すぐhold on me!
私はいつでもwaiting for you♡

Are you ready?
watashi no honki wo anata ni miseteageru
kitai shitete ne!
donna toki datte anata no tonari ni itai no de-su
Would you love me?
soubi mo kanpeki hokyuu mo bacchiri
hora watashi wa perfect!
saa imasugu hold on me!
watashi wa itsudemo waiting for you♡

Are you ready?
I’ll show you that I’m serious
So look forward to it!
After all I want to be next to you at any time~
Would you love me?
My equipment is perfect, my supply is perfect,
Look! I’m perfect!
Come on! Hold on me right now!
I’ll always wait for you♡

Are you ready?
私の実力あなたに見せてあげる
覚悟しててネ!
これでfinish?な訳ないデショ!ふたりの物語
Would you love me?
夜戦もカンペキ火力もバッチリ
ほら私はperfect!
ねぇ今すぐkiss me!
私はいつでもwaiting for you♡

Are you ready?
watashi no jitsuryoku anata ni miseteageru
kakugo shitete ne!
kore de finish? na wake nai desho! futari no monogatari
Would you love me?
yasen mo kanpeki karyoku mo bacchiri
nee imasugu kiss me!
watashi wa itsudemo waiting for you♡

Are you ready?
I’ll show you my true strength
So prepare yourself!
Is this the end of our story? I guess there’s no reason for!
Would you love me?
My night combats are perfect, my firepower is perfect
Look! I’m perfect!
Hey, kiss me right now!
I’ll always wait for you♡

Kongou.(Kantai.Collection).full.1569380

2 responses to “[Translation] Please Love Me♡

  1. Oh, for me?
    Ehehehe so you translated “Please Love Me” for me? Do you wanna tell me something? ;)
    Hehe just kidding :P
    Thanks a lot for the translation, I love this song (even though Lucia’s song is better ;) and we both of course love Nightfever… :P
    And omg, these lyrics are great, now if that was a yuri song…. *nosebleed*

    Like

    • Hm…what would I want to tell you with this? ;)
      Hehe, I couldn’t decide which song to translate, but as you’ve already uploaded this, it was more convenient for me :P
      And if this is addressed to the admiral, there are also female ones, I mean, why not :]

      Like

Leave a Reply

