[Translation] Just feel love

This song…is…just…hnnnnnggggggg!!! [Words fail me.]…
Anyways, this song is my favorite song of everything LC:AZE and Aruna Ryuki have done yet.
It’s not hard, it’s not fast, it’s not loud and it’s not happy (lol). Somehow it’s rather melancholic, but then again so great *-*
Probably, I can listen to it the whole day, 24/7 long~

title: Just feel love
album: PROMINENCE
circle: LC:AZE
arrangement: 琉姫アルナ (Aruna Ryuki)
lyrics: 琉姫アルナ
vocals: irony
source: original

 

Just feel love…今は
Just feel love…側にいて
Just feel love…強く
Just feel love…抱きしめて
Just feel love…深く
Just feel love…受け入れて

Just feel love…ima wa
Just feel love…soba ni ite
Just feel love…tsuyoku
Just feel love…dakishimete
Just feel love…fukaku
Just feel love...ukeirete

Just feel love…in this moment
Just feel love…stay by my side
Just feel love…strongly
Just feel love…embrace me
Just feel love…deeply
Just feel love…take it in

Just feel love.
離さないよもう…キミだけ
世界中どこにいても分かるから
「愛してる」そんな言葉(かざり)は要らない
きっと必要ないんだとわかるから…

Just feel love.
hanasanai yo mou…kimi dake
sekaijuu doko ni ite mo wakaru kara
“aishiteru” sonna kazari wa iranai
kitto hitsuyou nai nda to wakaru kara…

Just feel love.
I won’t part from you again…anymore…
Since you know wherever I am throughout the world
“I love you”, we surely don’t need such words (decorations)
Because we understand each other

Ah…だから…

Ah…dakara…

Ah…therefore…

Just feel love.

Just feel love.
抱きしめてもっと激しく…

Just feel love.
dakishimete motto hageshiku

Just feel love.
Embrace me even stronger…

Ah…今も

Ah…ima mo

Ah…even now

声が聞こえる…振り向かず…

koe ga kikoeru…furimukazu

I can hear your voice…without turning my face…

Just feel love…今は
Just feel love…側にいて
Just feel love…強く
Just feel love…抱きしめて

Just feel love…ima wa
Just feel love…soba ni ite
Just feel love…tsuyoku
Just feel love…dakishimete

Just feel love…in this moment
Just feel love…stay by my side
Just feel love…strongly
Just feel love…embrace me

Just feel love.
離さないでもう…この手を
世界中どこにいても見つけるよ
「信じてる」そんな言葉(かざり)は要らない
きっと必要ないんだとわかるから…

Just feel love.
hanasanaide mou…kono te wo
sekaijuu doko ni ite mo mitsukeru yo
“shinjiteru” sonna kazari wa iranai
kitto hitsuyou nai nda to wakaru kara…

Just feel love.
I won’t let off these hands again…
Since you can always find me throughout the world
“I believe in you”, we surely don’t need such words (decorations)
Because we understand each other

Ah…だから…

Ah…dakara…

Ah…therefore…

Just feel love.

Just feel love.
抱きしめてもっと激しく…

Just feel love.
dakishimete motto…hageshiku…

Just feel love.
Embrace me even stronger…

Ah…今も

Ah…ima mo

Ah…even now

光導く…カナタまで…

hikari michibiku…kanata made…

Lights show the way…to the other side…

Just feel love…
Just feel love…
Just feel love…

4 responses to “[Translation] Just feel love

Leave a Reply

