[Translation/Transcription] Feel in me

Awww, I love this song~ I also love 源屋 making Electro House~ and gladly motoko fits quite well here. So, as I wanted to sing along, I decided to transcribe the lyrics by ear because I don’t think there will be any official lyrics anywhere…
Same goes with so many original songs like ‘Longing Back feat. yukacco’ (actually I haven’t seen any lyrics for the songs with yukacco) and ‘Lift Up feat. 3L’. I might feel like transcribing them later/someday.

[…]=broken English which I’m not sure of, had a hard time to figure out what she’s actually singing…
This is just a transcription by ear, so it’s not 100% accurate.
The translation is just my interpretation. If you think it’s wrong, translate it for yourself or tell me my mistakes.

title: Feel in me
album: Operation Unrestricted 1st Mov.-Empires Invasion
circle: MINAMOTRANCE
event: M3-33 (Spring 2014)
composition: 源屋 (Minamotoya)
lyrics: ?
vocals: motoko
source: original

何時の間に辿り着いていた世界
何も見えずに彷徨い憂懼の

itsunomani tadoritsuite ita sekai
nanimo miezu ni samayoi yuuku no

Unaware of the fact, I finally reached this world
I couldn’t see anything and I was wandering in fear

[don’t give up yourself] 涙を吹いて立ち上がろう
[believe in yourself] この世界より
feel in me…

[don’t give up yourself] namida wo fuite tachiagarou
[believe in yourself] kono sekai yori
feel in me…

[Don’t give up yourself] stand up and wipe your tears away
[Believe in yourself] rather in this world
Feel in me…

何時までも変わらずそこにある未来
信じてた遠いあの日の自分へ

itsumademo kawarazu soko ni aru mirai
shinjiteta tooi ano hi no jibun e

Nothing will ever change in this future
I believed in the me of that distant day

[don’t give up yourself] 涙を吹いて立ち上がろう
[believe in yourself] この世界より
feel in me…

[don’t give up yourself] namida wo fuite tachiagarou
[believe in yourself] kono sekai yori
feel in me…

[Don’t give up yourself] stand up and wipe your tears away
[Believe in yourself] rather in this world
Feel in me…

何処までも変わることのない世界
感じてるこの決意を抱いて

dokomademo kawaru koto no nai sekai
kanjiteru kono ketsui wo idaite

Anywhere things won’t change in this world
I feel that I can embrace this determination

[don’t give up yourself] 涙を吹いて立ち上がろう
[believe in yourself] この世界より
feel in me…

[don’t give up yourself] namida wo fuite tachiagarou
[believe in yourself] kono sekai yori
feel in me…

[Don’t give up yourself] stand up and wipe your tears away
[Believe in yourself] rather in this world
Feel in me…

4 responses to “[Translation/Transcription] Feel in me

    • Ehem, vor allem während der Abizeit habe ich sehr viel Freizeit :P Jup, ich weiß schon, das BUM BUM, ich werde weiterhin Ausschau halten ;) Sind ja noch nicht alle Alben von M3 raus und Reitaisai kommt auch bald :]

      Like

  1. I think the translation of “[Believe in yourself] from this world” could be translated also by “[Believe in yourself] Rather than this world”.
    Because “yori” in “kono sekai yori” can be seen as a comparison.

    But it’s just a matter of point of view.

    ps : thanks for the translation.

    Like

    • Oh, thank you for your opinion! That’d also make sense, I think I’ll change this line. And you’re welcome of course!

      Like

Leave a Reply

