1st Fan Project (Kannazuki no Miko)

Kanazuki no Miko Fan Project

Kanazuki no Miko Fan Project

It’s done!! It’s finally done >-< ok, I’m just too relieved, that’s all… I worked on it until midnight for several days…need sleep =_= and yeah, I’m a noob…

attention: it’s Yuri and R16+ (yeah, because I decided it)

Ok, here are the links (online) or (download).

I hope you enjoyed it, even if my drawing skills aren’t so good…Thank you and see you :)

Special thanks: Lena K.

3 responses to “1st Fan Project (Kannazuki no Miko)

Leave a Reply

