Hey @ all!

Just as the title says, welcome to my blog!

It’s the first time I’m making one, so I’m a newbie to this all. As my mother tongue isn’t English, there might be loads of typos or grammar/spelling mistakes here and there, but I hope that it won’t be a big problem to you. I’m also quite busy with my real life and my internet access is a bit problematic, so I won’t be that active. However, nice to meet you and thanks for reading this far!

5 responses to “Hey @ all!

  1. Hey there Mai, just found your blog and read your introduction, but now I’m wondering, what will this blog be all about?
    Greetings,
    Kami-sama ;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

